Plus   Neg

Sean Paul Releases Tomahawk Technique Art And Track List


Sean Paul has released the cover art and complete track list for his upcoming release Tomahawk Technique.

The cover art features a profile of the dancehall star with a drawn-on mohawk hairstyle, oversized green sunglasses and a large gold chain.

Release dates for his fifth studio release are staggered from January though March in Europe and thus far there is no official release date for the U.S.

The new set features collaborations with Akon, Ester Dean, DJ Ammo, Benny Blanco and Kelly Rowland.

"I'm trying to bridge the gap, broaden my artistry," Sean told Rap-Up TV. "I'm asking [the producers] to try and make dancehall from their perspective. So it's sounding more international than dancehall."

Tomahawk Technique Tracklisting:

1. "Got 2 Luv U" feat. Alexis Jordan

2. "She Doesn't Mind"

3. "Body"

4. "What I Want"

5. "Won't Stop (Turn Me Out)"

6. "Dream Girl"

7. "Hold On"

8. "How Deep Is Your Love" feat. Kelly Rowland

9. "Put It on You"

10. "Roll Wid Di Don"

11. "Touch the Sky"

12. "Wedding Crashers"

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT