Plus   Neg

Monica Releases Complete New Life Track List


Monica has released the complete track list for her latest album New Life, which is due via RCA on April 10. The album includes her recent single "It All Belongs To Me" featuring Brandy.

The track marks the first collaboration for the pair since their hit single "The Boy Is Mine" in 1998; they recently released a video for the track.

"We're both in dysfunctional relationships," Brandy explained to Rolling Stone. "We're helping each other through both situations, it's sort of like a Thelma & Louise, girl empowerment video."

Monica also explained that they hope to reignite a sense of unity among R&B singers with the track.

"At this point, this is where you're taking your power back and we gon' come together," she said. "This is totally different than that era."

Track listing:

1. Intro (Interlude)
2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
3. Daddy's Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance Feat. Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It's Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro (Interlude)

Deluxe Edition:

13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT