Plus   Neg

Monica Releases Album Cover For New Life Deluxe Edition


Monica has unveiled the cover and additional tracks for the deluxe edition of New Life. The cover features a tight shot of her face and a plain brown background.

The bonus tracks included on the deluxe version include the Missy Elliott produced "Anything (to Find You)" featuring Rick Ross," "Breathe," "Catch Me" and "In 3D."

The album includes her recent single "It All Belongs To Me" featuring Brandy.

The track marks the first collaboration for the pair since their hit single "The Boy Is Mine" in 1998; they recently released a video for the track.

"We're both in dysfunctional relationships," Brandy explained to Rolling Stone. "We're helping each other through both situations, it's sort of like a Thelma & Louise, girl empowerment video."

New Life, the deluxe edition, is due April 10.

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT