Plus   Neg

Nicki Minaj Releases Tracklisting For Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded


Nicki Minaj has released the track list for her upcoming album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded.

Minaj recently took to twitter saying: "I am ABSOLUTELY in LOVE w/this f@%#ing ALBUM!!!!!!! Like!!! AbsoFCNGlutely in LOVE barbz!!!!!!!!!!!!". When Nicki was then asked to describe the album in one word, she responded, "FREEDOM."

It was rumored that Britney Spears might be featured on the album on a track called "Masquerade"; however, those rumors appear to have been quashed with the release of the track list.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded is due April 3; track list:

1. "Roman Holiday"

2. "Come on a Cone"

3. "I Am Your Leader" feat. Cam'ron & Rick Ross
4. "Beez in the Trap" feat. 2 Chainz

5. "HOV Lane"

6. "Roman Reloaded" feat. Lil Wayne

7. "Champion" feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy

8. "Right By My Side" feat. Chris Brown

9. "Sex in the Lounge" feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V

10. "Starships"

11. "Pound the Alarm"

12. "Whip It"

13. "Automatic"

14. "Beautiful Sinner"

15. "Marilyn Monroe"

16. "Young Forever"

17. "Fire Burns"

18. "Gun Shot" feat. Beenie Man

19. "Stupid Hoe"

Deluxe Edition

20. "Turn Me On"

21. "Va Va Voom"

22. "Masquerade"

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT