Plus   Neg

Marilyn Manson Releases Born Villain Track List


Marilyn Manson has revealed some new details about his forthcoming new release Born Villain. The new release, Manson's eighth, will be the shock rocker's first since the release of his 2009 effort High End of the Low.

According to NME.com, the album will include thirteen new tracks including the lead single "No Reflection," which is currently streaming via soundcloud.com.

The album has also made headlines this past week for news of a bonus track recorded by Manson's old friend, actor Johnny Depp. The pair connected for a cover of Carly Simon's signature hit song "You're So Vain."

Born Villain is set for release in the U.S. on May 1.

Track list:

"Hey, Cruel World . . ."
"No Reflection"
"Pistol Whipped"
"Overneath The Path Of Misery"
"The Gardner"
"The Flowers of Evil"
"Children of Cain"
"Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms"
"Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day"
"Born Villain"
"Breaking the Same Old Ground"
"You're So Vain"

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT