Plus   Neg

Paul McCartney Announces Track List For Ram Reissues


The special edition track list for Paul McCartney's 1971 album Ram, which he collaborated on with then wife Linda McCartney, has been released.

The re-release comes with a standard album or a deluxe edition box set with four CDs, bonus songs, a DVD, a 112-page book, photo prints and handwritten notes and lyrics.

Ram Special Edition track list:

CD 1 - Remastered Album

1. "Too Many People"

2. "3 Legs"

3. "Ram On"

4. "Dear Boy"

5. "Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey"

6. "Smile Away"

7. "Heart Of The Country"

8. "Monkberry Moon Delight"

9. "Eat At Home"

10. "Long Haired Lady"

11. "Ram On"

12. "The Back Seat Of My Car"

CD 2 - Bonus Audio

1. "Another Day"

2. "Oh Woman, Oh Why"

3. "Little Woman Love"

4. "A Love For You" (Jon Kelly Mix)

5. "Hey Diddle" (Dixon Van Winkle Mix)

6. "Great Cock And Seagull Race" (Dixon Van Winkle Mix)

7. "Rode All Night"

8. "Sunshine Sometime" (Earliest Mix)

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT