Entertainment News
FONT-SIZE Plus   Neg
mail  E-MAIL

Scott Weiland Previews 'Breathe' From The Avengers Soundtrack

Scott Weiland Previews 'Breathe' From The Avengers Soundtrack
4/27/2012 12:48 PM ET

Scott Weiland has contributed a new track, "Breathe," for the upcoming Avengers soundtrack, Avengers Assemble, due out May 1. The new cut, co-produced by Weiland's long-time collaborator Doug Grean, marks the release of Weiland's first solo material since last year's Christmas album, The Most Wonderful Time of the Year.

Avengers Assemble is set for release on Marvel Music/Hollywood Records.

Avengers Assemble track listing:

1. Soundgarden - "Live to Rise"

2. Shinedown - "I'm Alive"

3. Rise Against - "Dirt and Roses"

4. Papa Roach - "Even If I Could"

5. Black Veil Brides - "Unbroken"

6. Scott Weiland - "Breathe"

7. Redlight King - "Comeback"

8. Bush - "Into the Blue"

9. Evanescence - "A New Way to Bleed" (Photek Remix)

10. PusherJones - "Count Me Out"

11. Buckcherry - "Wherever I Go"

12. Five Finger Death Punch - "From Out of Nowhere"

13. Cherri Bomb - "Shake the Groung"

by RTT Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

comments powered by Disqus