Plus   Neg

The Offspring Announce New Album Days Go By


The Offspring have announced that fans can expect new music this year, as their forthcoming ninth studio album Days Go By will see its release this summer.

It will mark the follow-up to 2008's Rise And Fall, Rage And Grace and represent their first album with new drummer Pete Parada.

Days Go By will be produced by the legendary Bob Rock (Metallica). The first single from the record will be released this week. The band has also released a trailer for the album, which features a snippet of their new single.

Days Go By tracklisting:

- "The Future Is Now"

- "Secrets from the Underground"

- "Days Go By"

- "Turning Into You"

- "Hurting As One"

- "Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk)"

- "All I Have Left Is You"

- "OC Guns"

- "Dirty Magic"

- "I Wanna Secret Family (With You)"

- "Dividing By Zero"

- "Slim Pickens Does the Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT