Plus   Neg

Soundgarden Reveals Trailer And Album Art For King Animal


Soundgarden has finally revealed the artwork for the band's upcoming new album King Animal.

The album is set to come out on November 12, and will be a follow-up to their 1996 album Down on the Upside. The minute and a half trailer shows a snow covered mountain with guitar riffs being played, then all of a sudden all the snow on the side of the mountain melts away, and you see the members of the band playing. The band has been working on the album ever since they got back together in 2010.

The tracklisting for the band's new album King Animal:

1. 'Been Away Too Long'

2. 'Non-State Actor'

3. 'By Crooked Steps'

4. 'A Thousand Days Before'

5. 'Blood On The Valley Floor'

6. 'Bones of Birds'

7. 'Taree'

8. 'Attrition'

9. 'Black Saturday'

10. 'Halfway There'

11. 'Worse Dreams'

12. 'Eyelid's Mouth'

13. 'Rowing'

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT