Plus   Neg

Rihanna Unveils Tracklist For Unapologetic Album


Rihanna has provided the tracklist for her forthcoming seventh album, Unapologetic. The Bajan beauty notified fans of the release via a handwritten Instgram photo posted to Twitter on November 4.

The list includes several guest spots: Eminem ("Numb"), Future ("Loveeeeeee Song"), Mikky Ekko ("Stay") and Chris Brown ("Nobody's Business").

Unapologetic is due November 19. The lead single, "Diamonds," dropped on September 26. Riri's upcoming North America tour kicks off on March 8 in Buffalo, New York.

Beginning November 14, Riri is embarking on the 777 Tour. The trek will see her and several of her fan club members and a press corps of 150 journalists representing 82 countries flying with her on a chartered Boeing 777 twin jet to seven shows in seven days in seven countries.

Unapologetic track list:

1. "Fresh Out the Runway"
2. "Diamonds"
3. "Numb" feat. Eminem
4. "Pour It Up"
5. "Loveeeeeee Song" feat. Future
6. "Jump"
7. "Right Now"
8. "What Now"
9. "Stay" feat. Mikky Ekko
10. "Nobodies Business" feat. Chris Brown
11. "Love Without Tragedy"/"Mother Mary"
12. "Get It Over With"
13. "No Love Allowed"
14. "Lost in Paradise"
15. "Half of Me" (Bonus)

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT