Plus   Neg

Fantasia Releases Preview Of Side Of Effects Of You


Fantasia has released an extended preview of her new album, Side Effects of You. The full version hits April 23, but, for now, fans can check out the preview at Amazon.

"Side Effects of You reflects a body of work that I call 'Rock Soul,' where I'm exploring a new and refreshing sound that reflects my vocal versatility and appreciation for international appeal," said Fantasia of the new album.

"I wrote a great deal of the new songs alongside some great producers and songwriters."

The new LP features guest spots from guest spots from Missy Elliott and Kelly Rowland.

Side Effects of You full track list:

1. 'Supernatural'

2. 'Ain't All Bad'

3. 'If I Was a Bird'

4. 'Girl Talk (Interlude)'

5. 'Without Me' feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott

6. 'Side Effects of You'

7. 'Get It Right'

8. 'So Much to Prove'

9. 'Change Your Mind'

10. 'Lighthouse'

11. 'Lose to Win'

12. 'End of Me'

13. 'In Deep'

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT