Plus   Neg

Miguel, Nas And Lil Wayne To Be Featured On Big Sean's Hall Of Fame LP


Big Sean has released the cover art and track list for his upcoming album, Hall Of Fame. The cover art, tinted in blue and green, shows Sean kneeling down in a prayer-like position.

The album features a slew of guest appearances, including Lil Wayne ("Beware"), Nas and Kid Cudi ("First Chain"), Nicki Minaj ("Milf") and Miguel ("Ashley").

The first single from the LP, "Fire," was released last week.

Hall Of Fame track list:

1."Nothing Is Stopping You"

2. "Fire"

3. "10 2 10"

4. "Toyota Music"

5. "You Don't Know"

6. "Beware" (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)

7. "First Chain" (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)

8. "Mona Lisa"

9. "Freaky"

10. "Milf" (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)

11. "Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho's"

12. "It's Time" (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)

13. "World Ablaze" (Feat. James Fauntleroy)

14. "Ashley" (Feat. Miguel)

15. "All Figured Out"

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT