Plus   Neg

Nine Inch Nails Unveil 'Less Than'


Nine Inch Nails has released "Less Than," the first track off of their forthcoming new EP Add Violence.

"Did you fix what was wrong with you?" Trent Reznor sings on "Less Than." "Are you less than?"

Nine Inch Nails will release their Add Violence EP on July 21. Add Violence is the second installment of the group's three-part EP series. The first portion, Not the Actual Events, came out last December.

The band has four live dates scheduled at festivals around the U.S. this summer, the first of which will take place at FYF Fest in Los Angeles on July 23. The performance is NIN's first of 2017.

Add Violence track list:

1. "Less Than"
2. "The Lovers"
3. "This Isn't the Place"
4. "Not Anymore"
5. "The Background World"

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT