Plus   Neg

K. Michelle Shares The People I Used To Know Track List


K. Michelle has released the official track listing for her new album The People I Used To Know.

Chris Brown ("Either Way"), Jeremih ("Takes Two"), and Princess Nokia ("Princess Nokia Outro") show up on Michelle's fourth studio album, which is comprised of 22 songs.

"My baby The People I Used To Know is ready," she wrote in a message to fans on Instagram. "My toughest decision making process ever on an album."

There is no official release date for The People I Used To Know.

The People I Used To Know track listing:

1. "Welcome to the People I Used to Know"

2. "Alert"

3. "God, Love, Sex, and Drugs"

4. "Song Cry"

5. "Crazy Like You"

6. "Kim K"

7. "Takes Two" feat. Jeremih

8. "Rounds"

9. "The Bully Game Interlude"

10. "Either Way" feat. Chris Brown

11. "Birthday"

12. "Fuck Your Man"

13. "No Not You"

14. "Giving Up On Love"

15. "Help Me Grow Interlude"

16. "Heaven"

17. "Run Don't Walk"

18. "Industry Suicide Interlude"

19. "Talk to God"

20. "Brain on Love"

21. "Woman of My Word"

22. "Princess Nokia Outro"

by RTTNews Staff Writer

For comments and feedback: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT