logo
Plus   Neg
Share
Email

Bon Jovi Reclaims Top Spot On Billboard 200

bonjovi-062816-lt.jpg

Bon Jovi's 2016 release This House is Not For Sale has returned to the top of the Billboard 200 chart for a second time. The release hit number one for the week of November 26, 2016, and has regained the No. 1 position on the chart after the band bundled a copy of the release with tickets for their current tour stops.

The band announced plans to bundle the album with tickets earlier this year, writing:

"The band will celebrate their return to the road with the re-release of This House Is Not For Sale as a new version, This House Is Not For Sale (When We Were Us), containing two brand new songs, "When We Were US" and "Walls." This House Is Not For Sale (When We Were Us) will be available via all download and streaming partners on February 23," they wrote on their official website.

Bon Jovi Tour Dates:

Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center (FAN CLUB PRESALE BEGINS JANUARY 15)

Fri., Mar. 16, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena

Sat., Mar. 17, 2018 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena

Tue., Mar. 20, 2018 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena

Thu., Mar. 22, 2018 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sun., Mar. 25, 2018 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center

Mon., Mar. 26, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Mon., Apr. 2, 2018 Boston, MA TD Garden

Wed., Apr. 4, 2018 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Sat., Apr. 7, 2018 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Sun., Apr. 8, 2018 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Wed., Apr. 18, 2018 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Fri., Apr. 20, 2018 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Sat., Apr. 21, 2018 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center

Tue., Apr. 24, 2018 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena

Thu., Apr. 26, 2018 Chicago, IL United Center

Sat., Apr. 28, 2018 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center (PRESALES BEGIN FEBRUARY 13)

Sun., Apr. 29, 2018 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center

Wed., May 2, 2018 Allentown, PA PPL Center

Thu., May 3, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Sat., May 5, 2018 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon., May 7, 2018 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre

Wed., May 9, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Thu., May 10, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Sat., May 12, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Mon., May 14, 2018 Washington, DC Capital One Arena

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT