Plus   Neg

Mike Shinoda Shares Post Traumatic Track List


Mike Shinoda has released the official track list for his upcoming debut solo album Post Traumatic. He is also set to take songs from the album on the road in Hong Kong, Bangkok, Osaka and Tokyo. They will be his first-ever solo performances in Asia.

Post Traumatic is set to feature a number of collaborations, including both Deftones' Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly on "Lift Off," as well as other collaborations with blackbear, K.Flay and grandson.

Shinoda will take his 'Post Traumatic Tour Asia' to the Far East starting on August 7, Hong Kong, China, August 9, Bangkok, Thailand, August 18, Osaka, Japan and August 19, Tokyo, Japan.

Post Traumatic track list:

1. "Place To Start"
2. "Over Again"
3. "Watching As I Fall"
4. "Nothing Makes Sense Anymore"
5. "About You" (feat. blackbear)
6. "Brooding" (Instrumental)
7. "Promises I Can't Keep"
8. "Crossing A Line"
9. "Hold It Together"
10. "Ghosts"
11. "Make It Up As I Go" (feat. K.Flay)
12. "Lift Off" (feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
13. "I.O.U."
14. "Running From My Shadow" (feat. grandson)
15. "World's On Fire"
16. "Can't Hear You Now"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Entertainment News

0 Articles
Follow RTT