logo

Wholesale Inflation

Share SHARE

What parts of the world are seeing the highest wholesale inflation? Here is a ranking of countries with the highest rates of growth in their producer price index, or PPI:

1.
Turkey
15.5 %
JUL
2.
Malaysia
6.4 %
JUN
3.
Mexico
5.9 %
JUL
4.
China
5.5 %
JUL
5.
Cyprus
5.4 %
JUN
6.
Sweden
4.8 %
JUN
7.
Estonia
4.1 %
JUL
8.
South Africa
4.0 %
JUN
9.
Spain
3.2 %
JUN
10.
Finland
3.2 %
JUN
Time (et)
Economic Indicator
Period
Actual
Forecast
Previous
Country
Monday ,Aug.21
00:00
Official Foreign Reserves
JUN
$ 773.12 B
 
$ 765.05 B
Switzerland
00:00
M3 Money Supply (M-o-M)
JUN
0.6 %
 
-0.04 (R) %
Switzerland
00:00
M3 Money Supply (Y-o-Y)
JUN
4.0 %
 
4.1 %
Switzerland
00:30
All Industry Activity Index (M-o-M)
JUN
0.4 %
0.5 %
-0.8 (R) %
Japan
08:30
Wholesale Sales (M-o-M)
JUN
 
 
0.9 %
Canada
10:30
CB Coincidence Index
JUN
 
 
0.4 %
Australia
10:30
CB Leading Index
JUN
 
 
0.4 %
Australia
More