Plus   Neg

Florence And The Machine's 'Over The Love' For Great Gatsby Soundtrack


Florence and the Machine's contribution to The Great Gatsby soundtrack, "Over the Love," has been released in full online.

"Over the Love" was produced by SBTRKT and is part of Jay-Z's official soundtrack to the forthcoming film version of The Great Gatsby, a soundtrack which also features the xx, Jack White, Lana Del Rey and Beyoncé.

The Great Gatsby soundtrack track list:

- Jay-Z - "100$ Bill"
- Beyonce featuring Andre 3000 - "Back to Black"
- will.i.am - "Bang Bang"
- Fergie feat. Q Tip & GoonRock - "A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)"
- Lana Del Rey - "Young And Beautiful"
- Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra - "Love Is The Drug"
- Florence + The Machine - "Over the Love"
- Coco O of Quadron - "Where the Wind Blows"
- Emeli Sande and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra - "Crazy In Love"
- The xx - "Together"
- Gotye - "Heart's a Mess"
- Jack White - "Love Into Blindness"
- Nero - "Into the Past"
- Sia - "Kill and Run"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT