Plus   Neg

Linkin Park Release New Single 'Until I'm Gone'


Linkin Park have released a new track "Until It's Gone," the second from their forthcoming studio album The Hunting Party.

The track follows the previously released "Guilty All The Same," which features a guest spot from rapper Rakim.

The Hunting Party is the band's sixth studio effort and their first since 2012's Living Things. Rage Against The Machine's Tom Morello and Daron Malakian of System of a Down have been announced as guests on the LP, along with Page Hamilton of Helmet.

The Hunting Party track list:

1. "Keys To The Kingdom"
2. "All For Nothing" (featuring Page Hamilton)
3. "Guilty All The Same" (featuring Rakim)
4. "The Summoning"
5. "War"
6. "Wastelands"
7. "Until It's Gone"
8. "Rebellion" (featuring Daron Malakian)
9. "Mark The Graves"
10. "Drawbar" (featuring Tom Morello)
11. "Final Masquerade"
12. "A Line In The Sand"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT