Plus   Neg

3 Doors Down Announce New Album Us And The Night


3 Doors Down have announced plans to release a new album Us and the Night this spring.

"We're all excited to release our new album Us and the Night," frontman Brad Arnold said in a statement. "It's truly been a labor of love and we can't wait to get these songs out to our fans around the world."

The first single off Us and the Night is "In the Dark." The album will be released on March 11.

Us and the Night track list:

1. "The Broken"

2. "In the Dark"

3. "Still Alive"

4. "Believe It"

5. "Living in Your Hell"

6. "Inside of Me"

7. "I Don't Wanna Know"

8. "Pieces of Me"

9. "Love Is a Lie"

10. "Us and the Night"

11. "Fell From the Moon"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT