Kings Of Leon Reveal New Album Title

KingsOfLeon 082416

Kings of Leon have revealed plans for their forthcoming new release Walls. The new release is set for October 14 and will follow their most recent effort Mechanical Bull. Speaking of the new effort, Matthew Followill said this album finds the band with a "better, stronger, relationship outside of music than we did in the past."

"There comes a point when you realize you've lost that passion and that hunger," Caleb told Billboard. "You're chastened and want to get it back — and in order to get it back it's like, 'Forget about record sales, forget about the size of the venue you're playing, forget about any of that stuff.'"

Kings of Leon's Walls Track List:

"Waste a Moment"


"Around the World"

"Find Me"



"Conversation Piece"

"Eyes on You"



For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT