Plus   Neg

Eminem Shares Revival Track Listing


Eminem has revealed the track list for his upcoming release Revival. The new release marks his first since The Marshall Mathers LP 2 and features titles including "Untouchable," "Framed," "Heat," "Offended," "In Your Head," "Castle," and "Arose."

He previously confirmed the release date of the album, noting:

"Revival isn't a medication at all," says an actor portraying a medical expert. "Revival is the name of the new album from Eminem and it's coming out Dec. 15."

Eminem Revival Tracklist:

1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher

4. Untouchable

5. River ft. Ed Sheeran

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys

10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors

11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me ft. Pink

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Entertainment News

0 Articles
Follow RTT