Plus   Neg

2 Chainz Drops The Play Don't Care Who Makes It EP


2 Chainz has dropped a new EP, The Play Don't Care Who Makes It, which features guest appearances from YG and Migos' Offset as well as production from T-Minus, Street Runnerz, June James, and Non-Stop Da HitMan of 808 Mafia.

YG and Offset show up on the track "Proud." 2 Chainz teased a song snippet via Instagram earlier this week, along with the caption, "New s**t in a few days."

The release marks 2 Chainz' first release since his fourth studio album, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music, which dropped last year. 2 Chainz also just recently appeared on Eminem's "Chloraseptic" remix, which also features Phresher.

The Play Don't Care Who Makes It track list:

1. "OK Bitch"

2. "Proud"

3. "Land of the Freaks"

4. "Lamborghini Truck (Atlanta S**t)"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT