Dan + Shay Reveal Track List Of New Self-Titled Album

danshay 050418

Dan + Shay have released the official track listing for their upcoming self-titled album.

The new album features previously released tracks such as "Tequila," "Speechless" and "All to Myself," as well as a collaboration with Kelly Clarkson ("Keeping Score").

The duo's upcoming self-titled record will be released on June 22. Dan + Shay will be hitting the road with Rascal Flatts as part of their Back To Us Tour, which kicks off on June 8 in Hartford, Connecticut.

Dan + Shay track list:

1. "Alone Together"
2. "Tequila"
3. "What Keeps You Up At Night"
4. "All To Myself"
5. "Keeping Score" (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
6. "Make or Break"
7. "Speechless"
8. "Stupid Love"
9. "No Such Thing"
10. "My Side of the Fence"
11. "Island Time"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT