Plus   Neg

Jason Isbell Set For Cayamo Cruise


Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit lead the lineup for the upcoming 2019 Cayamo cruise. The annual cruise will depart from Tampa, Florida on February 10 and will sail to Montego Bay, Jamaica, and Costa Maya, Mexico during the seven day voyage.

The lineup for this year's cruise, also known as "A Journey Through Song," will also include Emmylou Harris, Dawes, Keb' Mo', Billy Bragg, Carlene Carter, Indigo Girls, Josh Ritter, Buddy Miller, Amanda Shires, Chuck Cannon, Jerry Douglas Trio, Justin Townes Earle, Kasey Chambers & the Fireside Disciples, Mary Gauthier, Paul Thorn, Raul Malo, The War and Treaty, Wood Brothers and Tommy Emmanuel.

Additional artists are expected to be announced in the coming weeks. Tickets for the voyage are currently available for presale.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT