Plus   Neg

Kanye West Reveals Track List Of New Nas Album

kanye west 070916 lt

Kanye West has revealed the track listing for the upcoming new Nas album, which is set to be released on June 15 but does not currently have a title. West revealed the song titles on Twitter.

According to the track list, the record opens with the song "Everything" and is then followed by "Bonjour." The album will also feature the tracks "Not for Radio," "Adam and Eve," "Simple Things," "Cops" and "I Can Explain."

West announced in April that he would have a hand in producing it. "I'm hand producing all the albums I tweeted about," he wrote. "Been chopping samples from the sunken place."

Nas album track list:

1. "Everything"
2. "Bonjour"
3. "Not for Radio"
4. "Adam and Eve"
5. "Simple Things"
6. "Cops"
7. "I Can Explain"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT