Plus   Neg

Meek Mill Drops Legends Of The Summer EP


Meek Mill has dropped his comeback EP Legends of the Summer, his first since his release from prison in April. The new EP follows the release of Wins and Losses, which debuted a year ago.

The four song cut features a number of guest appearances from Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, PnB Rock, Jahlil Beats and Miguel, who guests on "Stay Woke," which Mill performed earlier this year at the BET Awards.

Mill was sentenced to prison in November 2017 for two to four years for violating probation, and spent five months in jail before the Pennsylvania Supreme Court ordered his release.

Legends of the Summer track list:

1. "Millidelphia" (featuring Swizz Beatz)
2. "Dangerous" (featuring Jeremih and PnB Rock)
3. "1am"
4. "Stay Woke" (featuring Miguel)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Entertainment News

0 Articles
Follow RTT