Barbra Streisand Combines 2 Classics On New Track

barbrastreisand 061316

Barbra Streisand has released the second single from her upcoming album, Walls.

She combines two classic songs - John Lennon's "Imagine" and Louis Armstrong's "What a Wonderful World" for "Imagine/What a Wonderful World."

It comes after the premiere of "Don't Lie To Me."

The 11-track album, which is Streisand's 36th, is set to release on November 2.

Streisand worked with Walter Afanasieff, John Shanks, and David Foster for the production of Walls.

Walls track list:

1. What's On My Mind
2. Don't Lie To Me
3. Imagine / What A Wonderful World
4. Walls
5. Lady Liberty
6. What The World Needs Now
7. Better Angels
8. Love's Never Wrong
9. The Rain Will Fall
10. Take Care Of This House
11. Happy Days Are Here Again

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT