Hollywood Undead Drop 'Psalms' EP

hollywoodundead 072517

Hollywood Undead released a surprise EP on Friday, titled Psalms.

The five-song EP features the tracks, "Gotta Let Go," "Another Level," "Bloody Nose," "Live Fast Die Young" and "Something To Believe."

Hollywood Undead vocalist and bass guitarist Johnny 3 Tears said the band tackles darker subjects such as life, death and suicide on the new release.

"As a band, we try to convey messages of hope and with this project specifically, redemption. If I could speak to every individual who needs help I would. But no one can do that, and that's why we make the music we do. Hopefully we can help someone with these songs. They have definitely helped us," he added.

The band has a busy tour schedule for 2019. They will first embark on the "West Coast High" U.S. co-headlining tour with Cypress Hill, followed by a headline run across Europe.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT