Morrissey Shares 'California Son' Track List

morrisey 113009

Morrissey has released the track list of his upcoming covers album titled California Son.

Th album, produced by Joe Chiccarelli, is expected to be released through BMG by March.

The former Smiths frontman made the announcement on his official website a day before the release of the deluxe edition of his 2017 album Low in High School.

California Son Track List:

01. Morning Starship (Jobriath)
02. Don't Interrupt The Sorrow (Joni Mitchell)
03. Only A Pawn In Their Game (Bob Dylan)
04. Suffer The Little Children (Buffy Sainte Marie)
05. Days Of Decision (Phil Ochs)
06. It's Over (Roy Orbison)
07. Wedding Bell Blues (Laura Nyro)
08. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets (Dionne Warwick)
09. Lady Willpower (Gary Puckett & the Union Gap)
10. When You Close Your Eyes (Carly Simon)
11. Lenny's Tune (Tim Hardin)
12. Some Say I Got Devil (Melanie)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT