logo
Plus   Neg
Share
Email

Alan Jackson Asks Fans To Vote For Tour Openers

alanjackson-061616-lt.jpg

Country Music Hall of Famer Alan Jackson is set to kick off his 2019 tour on January 25. He has asked his fans to vote for the opening act for his upcoming tour.

Jackson is letting his fans vote on 21 acts who could possibly open for him throughout his tour, which runs through September. For AJ's Good Time Bar "Wild Card Contest", fans can vote for tour openers until February 8 at 5 p.m.

Randy Houser and William Michael Morgan are official special guests during the tour.

Venue pre-sale tickets can be bought Thursday, January 17, from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Public on-sale tickets can be purchased online starting Friday, January 18, at 10 a.m.

The trek kicks off on Friday, January 25 from the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky, and will conclude on September 21 at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Jacksonville, Florida.

Alan Jackson's 2019 Tour:

Friday, January 25 - Louisville, KY (KFC Yum! Center)
Saturday, January 26 - Greenville, SC (Bon Secours Wellness Arena)
Friday, February 22 - Madison, WI (Alliant Energy Center)
Saturday, February 23 - Grand Rapids, MI (Van Andel Arena)
Sunday, March 10 - Bossier City, LA (CenturyLink Center)
Friday, April 12 - Oklahoma City, OK (Chesapeake Energy Arena)
Saturday, April 13 - Omaha, NE (CHI Health Center)
Friday, April 26 - Fort Wayne, IN (War Memorial Coliseum)
Friday, May 10 - Columbus, OH (Schottenstein Center) Morgan
Friday, May 17 - Winston-Salem, NC (Veterans Mem. Coliseum)
Saturday, May 18 - Hershey, PA (Giant Center)
Friday, August 9 - Rogers, AR (Walmart AMP)
Saturday, August 10 - Wichita, KS (Intrust Bank Arena)
Friday, August 23 - N. Charleston, SC (N. Charleston Coliseum)
Saturday, August 24 - Charlotte, NC (Spectrum Center)
Friday, September 20 - Orlando, FL (Amway Arena)
Saturday, September 21 - Jacksonville, FL (Veterans Memorial Coliseum)

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Entertainment News

0 Articles
Follow RTT