Plus   Neg

Future Releases New 20-Track Album The Wizrd


Future has released his highly anticipated new album, The Wizrd.

The 20-track collection features Travis Scott and Future's fellow Georgia-born rappers Young Thug and Gunna Young.

Apple Music and Spotify are streaming the album.

"The album's so so crazy. I'm inspired, man. I'm so inspired," Future said on Instagram. "I got inspiration from everywhere."

"This is about to be my greatest album of all time right now, you know what I'm saying? Well to date," he added. "It's going to be one of my best albums… watch this."

WIZRD Tracklist:

1 Never Stop

2 Jumpin on a Jet

3 Rocket Ship

4 Temptation

5 Crushed Up

6 F&N

7 Call the Coroner

8 Talk S**t Like a Preacher

9 Promise U That

10 Stick to the Models

11 Overdose

12 Krazy but True

13 Servin Killa Kam

14 Baptiize

15 Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)

16 Goin Dummi

17 First Off (feat. Travis Scott)

18 Faceshot

19 Ain't Coming Back

20 Tricks on Me

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Entertainment News

0 Articles
Follow RTT