Plus   Neg

Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood Unveils Unreleased There Will Be Blood Tracks


Radiohead guitarist Jonny Greenwood has released the vinyl version of 2007 movie There Will Be Blood's soundtrack, which features two previously unreleased songs.

The two previously unreleased bonus tracks are, "Proven Lands (Intro)" and "De-Tuned Quartet".

Greenwood earned a Grammy nomination in 2008 for director Paul Thomas Anderson's There Will Be Blood. They later collaborated for 2012's The Master, 2014's Inherent Vice, and 2017's Phantom Thread.

Meanwhile, Greenwood's fellow Radiohead member Thom Yorke is excited about the Oscars, as his Suspiria song "Suspirium" has been nominated in the Academy Awards' Best Original Song category.

Radiohead will also be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame this year, along with the Cure, Janet Jackson, Def Leppard, Roxy Music, Stevie Nicks and The Zombies.

The induction ceremony will be held at the Barclays Center in New York City on March 29 and will be broadcast live on SiriusXM radio.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT