Plus   Neg

Paul Weller Announces New Live Album


Paul Weller has announced plans to release of a new live album, Other Aspects - Live At The Royal Festival Hall.

The 25-track live album and DVD combo, which also features a behind-the-scenes mini-documentary with rehearsal footage and interviews, will be released on March 8, via Parlophone Records.

Other Aspects - Live At The Royal Festival Hall also features 11 tracks from Weller's 2018 LP True Meanings, as well as songs from his time with The Jam and The Style Council.

In October 2018, Weller performed two concert at London's Royal Festival Hall with an orchestra. Other Aspects - Live At The Royal Festival Hall is the recorded version of the second concert.

Further, there will also be premiere screenings of the film across various cinemas on February 28.

Other Aspects - Live At The Royal Festival Hall track list:

1. One Bright Star
2. Glide
3. The Soul Searchers
4. Boy About Town
5. Have You Ever Had It Blue
6. What Would He Say?
7. Wild Wood
8. Country
9. Aspects
10. Strange Museum
11. Amongst Butterflies
12. Old Castles
13. Gravity
14. Where'er Ye Go
15. A Man Of Great Promise
16. Mayfly
17. Private Hell
18. Tales From The Riverbank
19. Movin On
20. Long Long Road
21. Hopper
22. White Horses
23. Books
24. You Do Something To Me
25. May Love Travel With You

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT