Barry White Love Unlimited Orchestra Box Set Due In March

barrywhite 111317 lt

A new 7-CD box set that includes material Barry White recorded in 1970s with his symphonic backing band The Love Unlimited Orchestra is set to be released next month.

Mercury/UMe will release Love Unlimited Orchestra: The 20th Century Records Albums (1973-1979) on March 29.

The box set will be complemented by the simultaneous release of five Love Unlimited Orchestra and Love Unlimited albums on vinyl LP.

The Love Unlimited Orchestra box set includes all 7 albums that White's backing group recorded for 20th Century in the 1970s.

Love Unlimited: From A Girl's Point Of View We Give To You… Love Unlimited [vinyl LP]

1. "I Should Have Known"
2. "Another Chance"
3. "Are You Sure"
4. "Fragile - Handle With Care"
5. "Is It Really True Boy - Is It Really Me"
6. "I'll Be Yours Forever More"
7. "If This World Was Mine"
8. "Together"
9. "Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love"

Love Unlimited: In Heat [vinyl LP]

1. "Move Me No Mountain"
2. "Share A Little Love In Your Heart"
3. "Oh I Should Say, It's Such A Beautiful Day"
4. "I Needed Love - You Were There"
5. "I Belong To You"
6. "I Love You So, Never Gonna Let You Go"
7. "Love's Theme"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT