Plus   Neg

Dustin Lynch Releases New Three-Song EP 'Ridin' Roads'


Dustin Lynch has released a three-song EP, titled Ridin' Roads. The EP consists of the title track "Ridin' Roads," "Little Town Livin'" and "Red Dirt, Blue Eyes."

The title track was co-written by Lynch with Ashley Gorley and Zach Crowel.

A follow-up to Lynch's 2017 album Current Mood is expected this summer, Rolling Stone reports.

Two singles from Current Mood reached the top of the charts, "Seein' Red" and "Small Town Boy".

The country star will be part of Thomas Rhett's "Very Hot Summer Tour" that runs from May through October.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT