Plus   Neg

Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, And Maren Morris Among ACM Awards Performers


Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Brothers Osborne, and Little Big Town are set to perform at this year's ACM awards.

Reba McEntire, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait will also perform at the 54th Academy Of Country Music Awards.

The 2019 ACM Awards, which will be hosted by McEntire, will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, at 8 pm ET on CBS.

As previously announced, ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award winner Jason Aldean will also perform on the telecast. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

Tickets for the ceremony are available for purchase now at www.axs.com

Stapleton and Dan +Shay lead the nomination list for the 2019 ACM Awards with six nods each.

Kacey Musgraves followed closely behind with five, and Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Florida Georgia Line and Bebe Rexha all grabbed four nominations each.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT