Plus   Neg

Carrie Underwood, Darius Rucker And More Featured On 'Breakthrough' Soundtrack


A star-studded sound track for the film Breakthrough will be released on April 5.

Chrissy Metz, Adam Hambrick, Carrie Underwood, Darius Rucker, Jukebox the Ghost, Lauren Alaina, Maddie & Tae, Mickey Guyton, Phil Wickham, Pigeon John, Taylor Mosby, Kirk Franklin and Lecrae are featured on the Breakthrough soundtrack.

Breakthrough, based on the true story of a boy who miraculously escapes after falling through a frozen lake in Missouri, is an inspirational movie that tells one mother's unfaltering love and faith in the face of impossible odds.

The film is scheduled for theatrical release on April 17.

Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. "I'm Standing With You" - Chrissy Metz
2. "Hold On" - Mickey Guyton
3. "Love Wins" - Carrie Underwood
4. "Breathe Again" - Lauren Alaina
5. "Big Old Shoulders" - Darius Rucker
6. "Colorful" - Jukebox the Ghost
7. "Play It Again" - Pigeon John
8. "Looking Out for Me" - Adam Hambrick
9. "People Need People" - Maddie & Tae
10. "This Is Amazing Grace" - Phil Wickham feat. Lecrae
11. "Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)" - Taylor Mosby feat. Kirk Franklin

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT