Plus   Neg

Maddie & Tae Announce New EP 'One Heart To Another'


Maddie & Tae have announced plans to release a new EP, titled One Heart to Another, on April 26.

"We've waited so long to say this... our new EP, One Heart To Another, will be available everywhere April 26!" the country music duo said.

Four of the five tracks from the EP were co-written by the duo of Maddie Marlow and Taylor Dye, including their recent hit "Friends Don't," emotional "Die From a Broken Heart," the title track and "Tourist in This Town."

The EP will be released on their new label home, Mercury Nashville, and will be a prelude to an album expected later this year.

"This is much more than just a new project for us. It has been our light at the end of tunnel for the past two years. It is about two best friends experiencing this highest of highs, the lowest of lows, and everything in between together," Marlow said in a press release.

"We hope our fans hear the vulnerability, heart break, strength, truth and passion we've poured into this," she added. "This is only the beginning."

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT