Plus   Neg

Motionless In White Announce New Album 'Disguise'


Goth metal band Motionless In White have announced the upcoming release of their latest album, Disguise.

Set for release on June 7, the album features a total of 11 tracks, two of which have been released, namely the title track, "Disguise," and "Brand New Numb."

Presently on their 2019 Spring Invasion Tour with Atreyu and Wilson, the band also has plans to trek across North America on a Summer tour with Alice Cooper and Halestorm.

Slated to kick off on July 17 at the PPL Center in Allentown, Pennsylvania, the 19-date tour will come to a close on August 16 at the BB&T Pavilion in Camden, New Jersey.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT