Plus   Neg

Ciara Drops Long-Awaited New Album 'Beauty Marks'


Ciara has dropped her long-awaited album, titled Beauty Marks, saying the album marks a special chapter in her career.

"Two years ago I got the chance to create my own entertainment company … and also my own record label...and my management company, so its all things encompassing me within my business world and...it's been an incredible journey," she told Ryan Seacrest.

The 11-track album comes after a gap of more than 4 years following the 33-year-old singer's 2015 record, Jackie.

Beauty Marks Tracklisting:

1. I Love Myself ft. Macklemore
2. Level Up
3. Set
4. Thinkin Bout You
5. Trust Myself
6. Girl Gang ft. Kelly Rowland
7. Dose
8. Na Na
9. Freak Me ft. Tekno
10. Greatest Love
11. Beauty Marks

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT