The Regrettes Announce Sophomore Album 'How Do You Love?'

theregrettes 020519

The Regrettes have announced that their new album, How Do You Love?, will be released on August 9 via Warner Records.

The California punk rock band also dropped "I Dare You," the lead single from the LP and its video.

Speaking about the album's theme, lead singer Lydia Night said, "It's about finding bravery through love. Learning and accepting that, yes, you went through a shitty breakup but that's amazing, because all that means is next time you're in a relationship, you know so much more about yourself and about what you want."

How Do You Love? tracklist:

1. Are You In Love? (Intro)
2. California Friends
3. I Dare You
4. Coloring Book
5. Fog
6. Pumpkin
7. Stop And Go
8. Dress Up
9. Dead Wrong
10. More Than A Month
11. Go Love You
12. Here You Go
13. The Game
14. Has It Hit You
15. How Do You Love?

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT