Plus   Neg

Ed Sheeran Reveals Tracklist For 'No. 6 Collaborations Project'

edsheeran 060118 lt

Ed Sheeran has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, No. 6 Collaborations Project.

The album, scheduled to come out on July 12, features Khalid, Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug, J Hus, Meek Mill, Ella Mai, Dave, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, PnB Rock, Bruno Mars and more.

Announcing the news on Instagram, Sheeran published the tracklist and the names of collaborators.

"Thanks to all the amazing artists I've worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No.6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do," Sheeran said.

The English singer-songwriter also teased a video, showing clips of the songs.

The tracklist:

1. Beautiful People ft. Khalid
2. South Of The Border ft Camila Cabello & Cardi B
3. Cross Me ft. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock
4. Take Me Back To London ft. Stormzy
5. Best Part Of Me ft. Yebba
6. I Don't Care ft. Justin Bieber
7. Antisocial ft. Travis Scott
8. Remember The Name ft. Eminem & 50 Cent
9. Feels ft. Young Thug & J Hus
10. Put It All On Me ft. Ella Mai
11. Nothing On You ft. Paulo Landra & Dave
12. I Don't Want Your Money ft. H.E.R.
13. 1000 Nights ft. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14. Break My Heart ft. Skrillex
15. Blow ft. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT