logo
Plus   Neg
Share
Email

Meek Mill, Future Announce Co-headlining Tour

jamesdimmock-050917-lt.jpg

Meek Mill and Future have announced a co-headlining tour featuring Megan Thee Stallion, YG, and Mustard.

The Legendary Nights Tour, spread across 24 U.S. cities, will kick off on August 28 at the Hollywood Casino Amphitheater in St. Louis. The shows are mostly planned for outdoor amphitheaters.

Live Nation will sell the tickets to the general public on Friday at 10 a.m. Tickets are already available to Tidal subscribers via a pre-sale.

Tour Dates:

Wed Aug 28 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 30 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Sat Aug 31 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun Sep 01 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue Sep 03 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wed Sep 04 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Fri Sep 06 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Sun Sep 08 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Tue Sep 10 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Wed Sep 11 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri Sep 13 Philadelphia, PA BB&T Pavilion
Sat Sep 14 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sun Sep 15 Buffalo, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Tue Sep 17 Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live
Thu Sep 19 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Fri Sep 20 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sun Sep 22 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Mon Sep 23 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue Sep 24 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 27 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sun Sep 29 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue Oct 01 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Oct 03 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sat Oct 05 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT
>