Lana Del Rey Reveals Release Date For 'Norman F**king Rockwell'

lanadelrey 080119

Lana Del Rey has officially announced that her new album, Norman F**king Rockwell, will release on August 30. She also revealed the album's artwork and track list.

The artwork for the album, shot by Chuck Grant, shows the singer holding actor Duke Nicholson on a boat and reaching for the camera.

Norman F**king Rockwell is Del Rey's highly anticipated follow-up to 2017's Lust For Life. The 14-track album was co-produced by Jack Antonoff, Rick Nowels and Zache Dawes.

She previously released a handful of songs from the record, including the title song, "Mariners Apartment Complex," "Venice Bitch," and the most recent single, "Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have — But I Have It."

Norman F**king Rockwell Trackist:

01. Norman F**king Rockwell
02. Mariners Apartment Complex
03. Venice Bitch
04. Fuck It I Love You
05. Doin' Time
06. Love Song
07. Cinnamon Girl
08. How to Disappear
09. California
10. The Next Best American Record
11. The Greatest
12. Bartender
13. Happiness in a Butterfly
14. Hope is a Dangerous Thing For a Woman Like Me to Have - But I Have It

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT