Plus   Neg

Desert Daze Adds Wu-Tang Clan, Ween And Devo To 2019 Lineup

wu tangclan 011819 lt

Desert Daze has announced the final lineup for this year's festival, with Wu-Tang Clan, Ween and Devo among the new additions.

Other artists added to the final lineup include Moses Sumney, Pussy Riot, Alvvays, Khruangbin, and Jessica Pratt, among others.

Previously announced artists include Flaming Lips, Flying Lotus 3D, Claypool Lennon Delirium, Fred Armisen, Animal Collective, Connan Mockasin & Friends, Shintaro Sakamoto, Atlas Sound, and Stereolab.

Art rock pioneers Devo will kick off their farewell tour at the 2019 Desert Daze festival, which is scheduled to take place October 10 to 13 in Lake Perris, California.

Wu-Tang Clan is set to play their debut 1993 album Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) in its entirety, while Ween will perform their breakthrough 1994 album Chocolate and Cheese.

Tickets and camping accommodations are still available for the festival that takes place at the state park.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT