Jeezy Unveils 'TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman' Track List

youngjeezy 082019

Atlanta rapper Jeezy has unveiled the track list for his upcoming album TM104: The Legend of The Snowman, which features stars like Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Cee Lo Green and more.

The 18-track album will also feature Queen Naija, Ball Greezy, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, Noah Scharf and John Legend. The album will drop on Friday, August 23.

TM104: The Legend of The Snowman will be Jeezy's last album before his retirement, fourteen years after releasing his major-label debut Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101.

Jeezy previously released singles, "1 Time" and "MLK BLVD" with Meek Mill, from the album.

"I think it's one of the truest series. I think people get it," Jeezy told Billboard. "When I look at The Blueprint and what Jay has done, and then I look at TM, even now I'm into a lot of motivational speakers. I'm into their craft and how they connect with people and for me."

"I didn't realize that was something I was doing early on," he added. "I just wanted to be heard and tell people what I was going through."

TM104: The Legend of The Snowman Track List:

1. "The Entrapreneur"
2. "Big $hit"
3. "Look Like"
4. "Better Tell 'Em"
5. "Mr. Pyrex"
6. "Already Rich" feat. CeeLo Green
7. "1 Time"
8. "Oh Yea" feat. Ball Greezy
9. "White Keys"
10. "MLK BLVD" feat. Meek Mill
11. "'06" feat. Rick Ross
12. "Don't Make Me"
13. "Fake Love" feat. Queen Naija
14. "All Night" feat. Gunna
15. "4Play" feat. Ty Dolla $ign
16. "Play It Safe" feat. Noah Scharf
17. "Don't Forget"
18. "The Real MVP" feat. John Legend

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT