Plus   Neg

Nominees Unveiled For E! People's Choice Awards


The nominees for the 2019 E! People's Choice Awards have been announced.

Taylor Swift, Lizzo, the Jonas Brothers, Ariana Grande, Lil Nas X, Ed Sheeran and Billie Eilish are nominated in multiple categories.

The nominations for Album of 2019 Award are Grande's thank u, next, Khalid's Free Spirit, Eilish's WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, Lizzo's Cuz I Love You, the Jonas Brothers' Happiness Begins, Sheeran's No.6 Collaborations Project, Juice WRLD's Death Race for Love, and Swift's Lover.

Luke Combs, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan, Thomas Rhett, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini and Maren Morris have been nominated for the Country Artist Of 2019 Award.

The winner in all 43 categories are selected on the basis of voting, which is open on the People's Choice Awards site until October 18.

Fans can also vote on Twitter by including both the category hashtag and one nominee hashtag in a tweet.

The E! People's Choice Awards show will air live on E! on Sunday, November 10.

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT