Plus   Neg

Jason Aldean Announces New Album '9,' Shares Four New Tracks

jasonaldean 092117 lt

Jason Aldean announced Monday that his new album, 9, will be released on November 22.

The album is available now for pre-order at all digital retailers. Fans will also get access to four new songs off the upcoming album.

Aldean offered fans a preview of the new album by releasing four songs: "Blame It On You," "I Don't Drink Anymore," "Keep It Small Town," and "We Back".

"Early on I always thought if we ever got to make nine albums, I'm going to call it '9.' It was my baseball number growing up, and it's just kind of always been my lucky number," Aldean said in a press release.

"I remember cutting the first album and thinking 'that's forever away,' and now here we are," he added. "I don't know, it's really special we made it this far - so, it's more for me than anybody else - but, it means a lot."

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT