Plus   Neg

Hootie & The Blowfish Share 'Imperfect Circle' Track List

hootie and the blowfish 031518 lt

Hootie & the Blowfish have revealed the track list for their upcoming Imperfect Circle, which features songs written by Chris Stapleton and Eric Paslay.

Imperfect Circle also includes songs from singer-songwriters Joel Crouse, Adam Doleac and John King, as well as Jim Beavers, Frank Rogers and others. Ed Sheeran also features as a songwriter.

The thirteen-track Imperfect Circle is set to drop on November 1.

"Those worlds are intertwining," Darius Rucker explains to Billboard. "I think if you listen to a lot of our old records, there's so many songs on there with a country flavor, or just country songs.

He added, "And when we were making the record in Nashville, so many friends who are songwriters hear you're doing a record and everybody's calling me up -- 'Hey man, can I get with you guys and write?' You never say no to those great songwriters."

Imperfect Circle Track List:

"New Years Day"
"Miss California"
"Wild Fire Love"
"Hold On"
"Turn It Up"
"Not Tonight"
"We Are One"
"Everybody But You"
"Lonely on a Saturday Night"
"Half a Day Ahead"

For comments and feedback contact: editorial@rttnews.com

Entertainment News

Follow RTT